Sri Lanka announces their squads for England tour

Colombo: Sri Lanka have announced a 24-member squad for the limited-overs tour against England, starting 18 June. The 24-member squad includes the likes of Nuwan Pradeep, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando who have been recalled to the Sri Lankan side. After the Bangladesh tour, all players have retained a spot except Ashen Bandara, who misses out. […]

Continue Reading